You are currently viewing Silver Scrolls 2021

Silver Scrolls 2021

The 20 finalists for New Zealand’s most prestigious songwriting award have been selected from over 250 entries. The APRA Silver Scroll Awards recognises outstanding achievement in the craft of songwriting. A massive congratulations to The Beths, Chris Chetland, Dallas Tamaira, Devin Abrams, Reb Fountain, Madeline Bradley (of deryk), Louis Baker, Mona Sanei (of CHAII), Troy Kingi and Alien Weaponry. Ka Pai!