Screen Music Awards

We are grateful to represent some of Australia’s finest screen composers – shout out to Caitlin Yeo, David Cheshire, and Burkhard Dallwitz whose works have been nominated for APRA/AMCOS Screen Music Awards in the following categories (in no particular order):

‘The Butterfly Tree’ by Caitlin Yeo – Feature Film Score of the Year/ Best Music for a Mini-Series or Telemovie/ Best Soundtrack Album

‘Barbara’ by Caitlin Yeo – Best Music for a Short Film

‘Jar Dewllers SOS!’ by David Cheshire – Best Music For Children’s Television

‘Underbelly Files: Chopper’ by Burkhard Dallwitz – Best Music For a Mini-Series or Telemovie

Full list of nominees here