Client News

Congrats to all the nominees of the 2013 APRA|AMCOS Screen Music Awards, but especially:
– Josh Abrahams, Davide Carbone, Russell Thornton for Best Soundtrack Album (Woody);
– Burkhard Dallwitz for Best Music for a Television Series or Serial (Underbelly: Badness – Episode 5: Troubleshooting); and
– Francois Tetaz for Best Music for a Mini-Series or Telemovie (Underground).