Client News

Congratulations to all our clients who were recognised as the best in the Aus Independent Music scene at the 11th Annual AIR Awards last Thursday (in no particular order):

A.B. Original – who swept up FIVE major awards for Best Independent Hip Hop Album/ Best Independent Single/ Breakthrough Independent Artist of the Year presented by PPCA/ Best Independent Artist/ Best Independent Album or EP cc Golden Era Records

Julia Jacklin – who won the Best Independent Blues and Roots Album with ‘Don’t Let The Kids Win’

Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – who won Best Independent Dance, Electronica or Club Single for ‘Stop Me (Stop You)’ cc. Future Classic

Violent Soho– who won Best Independent Hard Rock, Heavy or Punk Album with their album ‘WACO’ cc. UNFD I OH YOU

Pieater – who won Best Independent Label

It’s fantastic to see the Independent Music scene thriving! cc. Australian Independent Record Labels Association