You are currently viewing AGSC


We are excited to announce that Jessica Iuliano has been appointed to the board for the Australian Guild of Screen Composers. Jessica joins Pru Montin (VIC/L.A), Elizabeth Drake (Vic), Hylton Mowday (NSW), VP Operations Me-Lee Hay (NSW), and VP Marketing Dale Cornelius (Vic), with President Antony Partos (NSW). The AGSC has also launched a monthly Composer to Composer interview series on YouTube, highlighting the talents and work practises of Australian screen composers, created an AGSC Women’s Playlist, established in partnership with NATSIMO the Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Screen Composer Four Week Intensive, participated in the APRA AMCOS Women’s Mentorship program, and has been building key relationships with tertiary institutions nationally through the delivery of free educational webinars. To learn more, head to: